reviews

Garrison Bulkley
Garrison Bulkley
2018-07-27T22:12:56+0000
Great service at a fair price
Eyvonne Woodford
Eyvonne Woodford
2018-06-20T21:51:46+0000
My husband and I were visiting In the Pocono area ( 6/18/18, for our ANNIVERSARY and Bday) and , I suddenly began to have some car trouble that I couldn’t figure out! Well, with the help and diagnosis from Clark, the store manger , and John the customer service rep, and technician , they were great in servicing my vehicle, and lowering the anxiety I was having!! Their conversation is good too! I had a great out of town experience, with “Best Auto and Tire Service Center”! Thank you, Clark and John....�From : The Woodford’s of Philly!!�
Stacey Cabildo-Donalds
Stacey Cabildo-Donalds
2018-04-26T13:04:41+0000
You know you’re dealing with honest professionals when you opt to tow your vehicle from NY all the way to Best Auto in Tannersville. I was experiencing a noise in my car when accelerating and decelerating. I assumed it was transmission, so when I took it to a mechanic in Long Island, he assured me I needed a new transmission costing $3,500. I thought it was odd that a 2013 Nissan rouge with only 70,000 miles needed a new transmission. My husband suggested I take my car to Best Auto to receive a honest opinion and they delivered! I only needed new spark plugs, oil flush with synthetic oil replacement along with new filters. Best Auto saved me a whopping $3,400! They took their time to explain everything to me and I couldn’t be more appreciative with the customer service they provided. Thank you Best Auto for your honesty, attentiveness and wonderful service!
Erin McKeown
Erin McKeown
2018-04-18T13:05:33+0000
The guys at Best Auto have always been so helpful, fair, and willing to explain everything. As a first time car owner, they were extremely patient and happy to walk me through even the most simple things. John went out of his way to help and thwy always give the best service possible.
Alexis Reighard
Alexis Reighard
2018-03-05T22:36:48+0000
On our way home from New York my tire was shot & they did everything in their power to get my tire fixed and on the road again in less than an hour! I appreciate the guys here so much! Thank you for the great service!
Mallory Painter
Mallory Painter
2018-03-05T22:35:38+0000
We were on a trip home from New York got a bubble in our tire we stopped and these gentleman helped us and fixed it right away ! Very friendly ! Recommend
Brian Hunter
Brian Hunter
2017-12-01T19:28:29+0000
Great service! These guys run the shop like a good auto dealership. Excellent! Decent prices and attention to detail.
Ellen Suppan
Ellen Suppan
2017-11-12T00:03:16+0000
Thanking you so much for supporting All our Veterans today.!! Your hospitality and friendless of your staff was very much appreciated. We were very impressed and hope to use your services again.
Sarah Ryland Raley
Sarah Ryland Raley
2017-10-28T13:16:54+0000
Thank you Best Auto for keeping my Volvo running smoothly on these rough Pocono Mountain roads! Service is outstanding and you always help me fully understand my options.
Debbie Elworthy Surdahl
Debbie Elworthy Surdahl
2017-09-30T13:12:23+0000
I took my car in for an inspection & having never been there before, was very surprised at the friendliness & helpfulness of everyone there. They went out of their way to give me information & treated me like a favorite customer. Who could ask for more than that? I will definitely continue taking my car there.
Pete Gallagher
Pete Gallagher
18:50 09 Aug 17
I have been bringing my cars to Tom since before he had the garage. He is very customer oriented, he is honest, and stands by his work. What more can you ask for.
Jerrod Belvin
Jerrod Belvin
00:44 06 Jul 17
Tom & his staff go the extra mile for you. Best part: They are HONEST, won't make you pay for what you don't need. Fast, clean appearance.
Charlie Dietz
Charlie Dietz
22:15 09 Jun 17
Very friendly staff. Also a trustworthy place to get automobile service. Just tell Chris or Clark that Charlie and Linda sent you.
jennifer fisher
jennifer fisher
02:43 02 Mar 17
They are very friendly, low pressure+really educated is on something as basic as being your oil changed.. didn't know that synthetic oil for certain cars is required for your warranty vs regular oil. They also had Best Auto Bucks! + A complimentary 21 pt check. I think that's how many it was but either way they over delivered!
cora williams
cora williams
21:57 05 Dec 16
MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY 2017 NEW YEAR BEST AUTO CENTER!!I have been a regular customer at Best Auto for many years for Auto troubles that wasn't even written some times and got pleasant help. They have excellent quality and workmanship and pleasant owners, Tom & Lisa NEED HELP, & need Auto work done, HURRY in now to Best Auto Centerand don't Flop, until you work & walk with Clark he'll give you Heavenly Blessings. He is a Love gift under our Christmas tree.Cora
Tapp360 Digital Marketing LLC
Tapp360 Digital Marketing LLC
14:52 09 Nov 17
Tom is very knowledgeable and friendly. Look no further for that trusted mechanic and service center
Ed Hackett
Ed Hackett
00:57 04 Mar 18
The only place I will take my vehicles for repair. They charge fair rates and give you excellent service.
Dina Krasny
Dina Krasny
06:54 12 Mar 18
They definitely treat you like family, and with that thought in mind, they make sure your vehicle is safe.
Erin McKeown
Erin McKeown
19:22 18 Apr 18
The guys at Best Auto have always been so helpful, fair, and willing to explain everything. As a first time car owner, they were extremely patient and happy to walk me through even the most simple things. John went out of his way to help and they always give the best service possible.
Allison Novak
Allison Novak
22:01 01 Sep 17
Can be a little pricey but very thorough and overall a good repair shop. I come here specifically for my Subaru because they’re knowledgeable of the make and I don’t have to travel to ciocca who’s the only other shop I trust with my car.